Elected Officials

Andy Smith
Ken Brown


Greg Holder
Training Officer

WAPOU Office Staff

Gita Patel
Office Manager
Pem Choki
Finance Officer
Leonie Wilson
Administration Assistant

Other Members of WAPOU Executive

Vice President: Mike Cromb

Treasurer: Currently Vacant

Executive Member: James Vanpraag

Executive Member: Terry Kennedy

Executive Member: Peter Vose (Temporarily being covered by Ben Taulanga)


A list of WAPOU Industrial Officers can be found here.